Script-in-Hand
Dec 12 at 1pm & 4pm




SCRIPT IN HAND
| Collected Stories

FAMILY FESTIVITIES
| A Very Electric Christmas
| Biscuit
| Twinkle Tames a Dragon
| The Cat in the Hat
| Pete the Cat

BOX OFFICE
| See Special Thanksgiving Week Hours
(p) 203.227.4177 | 888.927.7529
(f) 203.454.3238
(e) boxoffice



Staff Directory
As of Sept 26, 2016



Administrative Office

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06854

Phone: (203) 227-5137

Fax: (203) 221-7482
 

Leadership


Mark Lamos, Artistic Director
ext. 178

Michael Barker, Managing Director
ext. 112 | mbarker@westportplayhouse.org


Artistic

David Kennedy, Associate Artistic Director
ext. 114 | dkennedy@westportplayhouse.org

Annie Keefe, Associate Artist
ext. 168 | akeefe@westportplayhouse.org

Samantha Goober, Artistic & Management Associate
ext. 121 | sgoober@westportplayhouse.org



Production

David Dreyfoos, Associate Producer/Director of Production
ext. 131 | ddreyfoos@westportplayhouse.org

Bruce Miller, Company Manager
ext. 113 | bmiller@westportplayhouse.org

Martha Stout, Associate Company Manager
ext. 185 | mstout@westportplayhouse.org



General Management

Beth Huisking, General Manager
ext. 184 | bhuisking@westportplayhouse.org

Joe Shafranek, Director of Systems
ext. 132 | jshafranek@westportplayhouse.org

Kelly Richards, House & Events Manager
ext. 196 | krichards@westportplayhouse.org

Jeff Nuzzo, Facilities Manager
ext. 118 | jnuzzo@westportplayhouse.org

Kelly McInnis, Box Office Manager
ext. 167 | kmcinnis@westportplayhouse.org

Eve Lyons, Box Office Supervisor & Group Sales
ext. 162 | elyons@westportplayhouse.org

Jake Krasniewicz, Box Office Supervisor & First-Time Subscriber Concierge
ext. 164 | jkrasniewicz@westportplayhouse.org



Marketing

Peter Chenot, Director of Marketing
ext. 135 | pchenot@westportplayhouse.org

Patricia Blaufuss, Public Relations Manager
ext. 197 | pblaufuss@westportplayhouse.org

Don Rebar, Associate Director of Marketing
ext. 120 | drebar@westportplayhouse.org

Hope Ventricelli, Marketing Assistant
ext. 133 | hventricelli@westportplayhouse.org



Development

Carole Southall, Director of Development
ext. 122 | csouthall@westportplayhouse.org

Charlie Nork, Individual Giving Manager
ext. 134 | cnork@westportplayhouse.org

Aline O'Connor, Development Operations Manager
ext. 138 | aoconnor@westportplayhouse.org

Georgia Sayers, Grant Writer
ext. 161 | gsayers@westportplayhouse.org

Taylor Ross, Development Fellow
tross@westportplayhouse.org



Finance

Sharon Boilini, Director of Finance
ext. 111 | sboilini@westportplayhouse.org

Kerry Maloney, Finance Associate
ext. 100 | kmaloney@westportplayhouse.org



Family Festivities

Mina Hartong, Arts Education Consultant

Jennifer Katona, Arts Education Consultant