Script-in-Hand Playreading

March 14th at 7pm


2016 SEASON
| View Shows & Schedule
| Subscribe Today
| Flex Pass

SCRIPT IN HAND
| The Cocktail Hour

FAMILY FESTIVITIES
| Charlotte's Web
| Moon Mouse
| Are You My Mother?

NEW WORKS INITIATIVE
| Out of the Mouths of Babes

SPECIAL EVENTS
| Fat Girls, Interrupted

BOX OFFICE
| Hours & Info
(p) 203.227.4177 | 888.927.7529
(f) 203.454.3238
(e) boxoffice

Feb. 28
11am | 1pm | 4pm



Westport Country Playhouse Staff

As of October 15, 2015

Employee

Position

Email

Ext.

Mark Lamos Artistic Director
178
Michael Ross Managing Director mross@westportplayhouse.org 112
David Kennedy Associate Artistic Director dkennedy@westportplayhouse.org 114
Annie Keefe Associate Artist
akeefe@westportplayhouse.org 168
Samantha Goober Artistic & Management Associate sgoober@westportplayhouse.org 121
David Dreyfoos Associate Producer/Director of Production ddreyfoos@westportplayhouse.org 131
RJ Romeo
Technical Director
rjromeo@westportplayhouse.org
117
Bruce Miller Company Manager bmiller@westportplayhouse.org 113
Martha Stout
Production Associate
mstout@westportplayhouse.org 185
Beth Huisking
General Manager
bhuisking@westportplayhouse.org 184
Joe Shafranek Director of Systems
jshafranek@westportplayhouse.org 132
Kelly Richards House & Events Manager rentals@westportplayhouse.org 196
Kelly McInnis Box Office Manager kmcinnis@westportplayhouse.org 167
Eve Lyons
Patron Services Supervisor elyons@westportplayhouse.org 162
Peter Chenot Director of Marketing 
pchenot@westportplayhouse.org
135
Patricia Blaufuss Public Relations Manager pblaufuss@westportplayhouse.org 197
Don Rebar  Community Engagement & Digital Content Manager drebar@westportplayhouse.org  120 
Kathryn Gloor
Director of Development
kgloor@westportplayhouse.org
122
Elizabeth Marks Juviler
Director of Corporate Relations and Special Events
ejuviler@westportplayhouse.org
123
Charlie Nork Individual Giving Manager
cnork@westportplayhouse.org 134
Aline O'Connor
Development Operations Manager
aoconnor@westportplayhouse.org
138
Georgia  Sayers  Grant Writer gsayers@westportplayhouse.org 161 
Sharon Boilini Director of Finance sboilini@westportplayhouse.org 111
Kerry Maloney        
Finance & HR Associate kmaloney@westportplayhouse.org 100
Laura Silence
Family Festivities Curator
lpsilence@westportplayhouse.org
125
Mina Hartong Arts Education Consultant     
Jennifer Katona  Arts Education Consultant     
Ravi Anand Director of Operations
ranand@westportplayhouse.org 118

Header Photo: Mia Barron & Jayne Houdyshell (The Show-Off). Photo by Carol Rosegg.