<January 2018>
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2121222324252627
28293031

BOX OFFICE

| Hours & Info
(p) 203.227.4177 | 888.927.7529
(f) 203.454.3238
(e) boxoffice



2018 Season

Season
5 Play Taste of Tuesday Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 7:00 PM
5 Play Wednesday Preview Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play LGBT Night Out Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Thursday, July 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Thursday, September 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Thursday, November 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Thurs Eve Preview Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Thursday, July 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Thursday, September 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Thursday, November 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Friday Preview Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Friday, June 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Friday, July 13, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Friday, August 17, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Friday, September 28, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Friday, November 02, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Opening Night Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Saturday, June 02, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Saturday, November 03, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Sun Matinee Wk 1 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Sunday, June 03, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Sunday, July 15, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Sunday, August 19, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Sunday, September 30, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Sunday, November 04, 2018, 3:00 PM
5 Play Tues Evening Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 7:00 PM
5 Play Wed Matinee Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 2:00 PM
5 Play Wed Evening Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Thurs Evening Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Thursday, June 07, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Thursday, July 19, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Thursday, August 23, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Thursday, October 04, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Thursday, November 08, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Fri Evening Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Friday, June 08, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Friday, July 20, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Friday, August 24, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Friday, October 05, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Friday, November 09, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Sat Matinee Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Saturday, June 09, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Saturday, July 21, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Saturday, August 25, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Saturday, October 06, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Saturday, November 10, 2018, 3:00 PM
5 Play Sat Evening Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Saturday, June 09, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Saturday, October 06, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Sun Matinee Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Sunday, June 10, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Sunday, July 22, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Sunday, August 26, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Sunday, October 07, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Sunday, November 11, 2018, 3:00 PM
5 Play Tues Evening Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 PM
5 Play Wed Matinee Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:00 PM
5 Play Wed Evening Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Thurs Evening Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Thursday, June 14, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Thursday, August 30, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Thursday, October 11, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Happy Hour Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Thursday, June 14, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Thursday, August 30, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Thursday, October 11, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Fri Evening Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Friday, June 15, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Friday, July 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Friday, August 31, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Friday, October 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
5 Play Sat Matinee Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Saturday, June 16, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Saturday, July 28, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Saturday, September 01, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Saturday, October 13, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Saturday, November 17, 2018, 3:00 PM
5 Play Sat Evening Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Flyin' West
    Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • A Flea in Her Ear
    Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • The Understudy
    Saturday, September 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Man of La Mancha
    Saturday, October 13, 2018, 8:00 PM
  • Thousand Pines
    Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 PM