<December 2018>
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171718181919202021212222
23242526272829
3031

Box Office
Phone: 203.227.4177
Fax: 203.454.3238
Toll-free 888.927.7529

Box Office Hours:

During Performances:
Closed on Mondays
Tuesday – Friday
12noon to 8:30pm
Saturdays
11am to 8:30pm
Sundays
11am to 3:30pm

Non-Performance Days:
Closed on Mondays
Tuesday – Friday
12noon to 6pm

Administrative Office
Phone: 203.227.5137
Fax: 203.221.7482

Website inquires?
For comments, questions
or help, please email 
the website administrator.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018, 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00 PM
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 4:00 PM
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 4:00 PM
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 4:00 PM
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 4:00 PM
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP