<January 2019>
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021222324252526
2728293031

BOX OFFICE

| Hours & Info
(p) 203.227.4177 | 888.927.7529
(f) 203.454.3238
(e) boxoffice



2019 Season

Season
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Taste of Tues Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Tuesday, November 05, 2019, 7:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Wed Preview Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) LGBT Night Out Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Thursday, April 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Thursday, June 06, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Thursday, July 18, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Thursday, November 07, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Thurs Preview Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Thursday, April 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Thursday, June 06, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Thursday, July 18, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Thursday, November 07, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Fri Preview Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Friday, April 26, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Friday, June 07, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Friday, July 19, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Friday, November 08, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Opening Night Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Saturday, June 08, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Saturday, July 20, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Saturday, November 09, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Sun Ma tWk 1 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Sunday, April 28, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Sunday, June 09, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Sunday, July 21, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Sunday, November 10, 2019, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Tues Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Wed Mat Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 2:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Wed Eve Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Thurs Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Thursday, May 02, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Thursday, July 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Thursday, November 14, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Fri Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Friday, May 03, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Friday, June 14, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Friday, July 26, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Sat Mat Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Saturday, May 04, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Saturday, June 15, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Saturday, July 27, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Saturday, November 16, 2019, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Sat Eve Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Saturday, May 04, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Saturday, July 27, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Saturday, November 16, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Sun Mat Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Sunday, May 05, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Sunday, June 16, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Sunday, July 28, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Sunday, November 17, 2019, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Tues Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Wed Mat Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 2:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Wed Eve Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Happy Hour Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Thursday, May 09, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Thursday, August 01, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Thurs Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Thursday, May 09, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Thursday, August 01, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Fri Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Friday, June 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Friday, August 02, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Friday, November 22, 2019, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Sat Mat Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Saturday, May 11, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Saturday, June 22, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Saturday, August 03, 2019, 3:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Saturday, November 23, 2019, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg E) Sat Eve Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • In the Heights
    Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Skeleton Crew
    Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Hershey Felder Irving Berlin
    Saturday, August 03, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Don Juan
    Saturday, November 23, 2019, 8:00 PM