<February 2020>
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
2324242526272829

BOX OFFICE

| Hours & Info
(p) 203.227.4177 | 888.927.7529
(f) 203.454.3238
(e) boxoffice



2020 Season

Season
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Taste of Tues Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Tuesday, November 03, 2020, 7:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Wed Prev Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Wednesday, November 04, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Thurs Prev Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Thursday, April 16, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Thursday, July 16, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Thursday, October 01, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Thursday, November 05, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) LGBT Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Thursday, April 16, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Thursday, July 16, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Thursday, October 01, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Thursday, November 05, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Fri Prev Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Friday, April 17, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Friday, July 17, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Friday, October 02, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Friday, November 06, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Opening Night Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Saturday, April 18, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Saturday, July 18, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Saturday, October 03, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Saturday, November 07, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Sun Mat Wk 1 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Sunday, April 19, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Sunday, July 19, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Sunday, October 04, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Sunday, November 08, 2020, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Tues Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Tuesday, October 06, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Wed Mat Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Wednesday, October 07, 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 2:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Thurs Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Thursday, April 23, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Thursday, July 23, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Thursday, October 08, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Thursday, November 12, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Fri Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Friday, April 24, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Friday, July 24, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Friday, October 09, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Sat Mat Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Saturday, April 25, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Saturday, July 25, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Saturday, October 10, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Saturday, November 14, 2020, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Sat Eve Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Saturday, April 25, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Saturday, July 25, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Sun Mat Wk 2 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Sunday, April 26, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Sunday, July 26, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Sunday, October 11, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Sunday, November 15, 2020, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Tues Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Wed Mat Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 2:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Wed Eve WK 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Thurs Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Thursday, April 30, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Thursday, July 30, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Thursday, October 15, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Thursday, November 19, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Happy Hour Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Thursday, April 30, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Thursday, July 30, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Thursday, October 15, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Thursday, November 19, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Fri Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Friday, May 01, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Friday, July 31, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Friday, October 16, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Friday, November 20, 2020, 8:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Sat Mat Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Saturday, May 02, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Saturday, August 01, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Saturday, October 17, 2020, 3:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Saturday, November 21, 2020, 3:00 PM
Pick 4 (Pkg C) Sat Eve Wk 3 Buy Series
Jason Robards Theatre at WCP
  • Next to Normal
    Saturday, May 02, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
    Saturday, August 01, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Antigone
    Saturday, October 17, 2020, 8:00 PM
  • Blues for an Alabama Sky
    Saturday, November 21, 2020, 8:00 PM