April 2014<>
SMTWTFS


12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930


View Full Calendar

Box Office
Phone: 203.227.4177
Fax: 203.454.3238
Toll-free 888.927.7529

Box Office Hours:

During Performances:
Closed on Mondays
Tuesday – Friday
12noon to 8:30pm
Saturdays
11am to 8:30pm
Sundays
11am to 3:30pm

Non-Performance Days:
Closed on Mondays
Tuesday – Friday
12noon to 6pm

Administrative Office
Phone: 203.227.5137
Fax: 203.221.7482

Westport Country Playhouse Staff
As of January 2014

Employee

Position

Email

Ext.

Mark Lamos Artistic Director
142
Michael Ross Managing Director mross@westportplayhouse.org 112
David Kennedy Associate Artistic Director dkennedy@westportplayhouse.org 114
Annie Keefe Associate Artist
akeefe@westportplayhouse.org 168
Chad Kinsman
Artistic & Management Coordinator
ckinsman@westportplayhouse.org 121
David Dreyfoos Associate Producer/Director of Production ddreyfoos@westportplayhouse.org 131
Simon Levy
Technical Director
slevy@westportplayhouse.org
117
Bruce Miller Company Manager bmiller@westportplayhouse.org 113
Ammie Kinsman
Associate Director of Production akinsman@westportplayhouse.org 185
Angela Marroy Boerger Director of Education & Community Programs
aboerger@westportplayhouse.org 133
Beth Huisking
General Manager
bhuisking@westportplayhouse.org 184
Tricia Hofacker House / Events Manager thofacker@westportplayhouse.org 196
Kelly McInnis Box Office Manager kmcinnis@westportplayhouse.org 167
Alysia Miller Patron Services Associate amiller@westportplayhouse.org 164
Kevin Tyler Patron Services Associate ktyler@westportplayhouse.org 162
Ryan Klink  
Director of Marketing 
rklink@westportplayhouse.org 135
Patricia Blaufuss Public Relations Manager pblaufuss@westportplayhouse.org 197
Nikki Rowell Sales Marketing Manager nrowell@westportplayhouse.org 161
Kathryn Gloor
Director of Development
kgloor@westportplayhouse.org
122
Laura Porio Silence Institutional Giving Manager
lsilence@westportplayhouse.org 134
Elizabeth Marks Juviler
Special Events Coordinator
ejuviler@westportplayhouse.org
123
Aline O'Connor
Development Associate
aoconnor@westportplayhouse.org
138
Sharon Boilini Director of Finance sboilini@westportplayhouse.org 111
Sarah Stevens
Business Associate sstevens@westportplayhouse.org 100
Joe Shafranek Director of Systems jshafranek@westportplayhouse.org 132
Ravi Anand Director of Operations
ranand@westportplayhouse.org 118