Foundation and Government Support

From our mainstage season to our educational initiatives, community programming, and New Works Initiative, the institutions below bolster the impact of our world-class theater.

Actors’ Equity Foundation
Ashken Family Charitable Foundation
Burry Fredrik Foundation
Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development
Connecticut Office of the Arts
Connecticut Chapter of the League of Professional Theatre Women
CT Humanities
Fairfield County Community Foundation
Howard and Katherine Aibel Foundation
Harry Donenfeld Foundation
Huisking Foundation
I See a Foundation
JANA Foundation
Jerome Levy Foundation
Laurents/Hatcher Foundation, Inc.
The Maurer Family Foundation
Lucille Lortel Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
The Rhimes Foundation
Shubert Foundation, Inc.
Westport Rotary Club
Westport Young Woman’s League
Winston Foundation

For additional information about Foundation and Government support, please contact Catherine MacKay, Development & Special Events Manager, at or 203-571-1291

Join Mailing List
 We’ll never share your info with anyone — we promise.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap