What’s On

Script In Hand
Script In Hand: The Trip to Bountiful
Monday, March 11 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Mic in Hand
Mic in Hand: Jean Louisa Kelly – Anything Can Happen! 
Thursday, April 4 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
An Evening with Judy Collins
Friday, April 12 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: April
Monday, April 15 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Barnstormer
Ann Talman: Elizabeth Taylor and the Shadow of Her Smile
Sunday, April 21 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Family Festivities
Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! The Musical!
Saturday, April 27 at 1PM + 4PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
All Things Equal: The Life & Trials of Ruth Bader Ginsburg
May 3 - 5, 2024
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: May
Monday, May 13 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
In Conversation with Tony Kushner
Thursday, June 6 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: June
Monday, June 10 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Isaac Mizrahi – Live in Concert
Saturday, June 15 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
The Bacon Brothers Freestanding Tour
Thursday, July 25 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
An Evening with Fran Lebowitz
Thursday, September 5 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: September
Monday, September 9 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: October
Monday, October 7 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: December
Monday, December 2 at 7PM
MORE INFO

Pre- and post-show events

BE IN THE KNOW:
Join Mailing List
 We’ll never share your info with anyone — we promise.
en_USEnglish
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap