COMING SOON!

SEPTEMBER 25 — OCTOBER 13

BOX OFFICE
(203) 227-4177
(888) 927-7529
» Hours and Info
» Email Us





Box Office

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06880

Phone:
(203) 227-4177
Fax:
(203) 454-3238
boxoffice@westportplayhouse.org


Administrative Office

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06880

Phone: (203) 227-5137
Fax:
 (203) 221-7482


Leadership


Mark Lamos, Artistic Director
ext. 178

Michael Barker, Managing Director
ext. 112 | mbarker@westportplayhouse.org


Artistic

David Kennedy, Associate Artistic Director
ext. 114 | dkennedy@westportplayhouse.org

Anne Keefe, Associate Artist
ext. 168 | akeefe@westportplayhouse.org

Bethany Gugliemino, Artistic & Management Associate
ext. 121 | bgugliemino@westportplayhouse.org



Production

David Dreyfoos, Associate Producer/Director of Production
ext. 131 | ddreyfoos@westportplayhouse.org

RJ Romeo, Technical Director/Associate Director of Production
ext. 117 | RJRomeo@westportplayhouse.org

Bruce Miller, Company Manager
ext. 113 | bmiller@westportplayhouse.org

Alexandra Rappaport, Associate Company Manager
ext. 185 | arappaport@westportplayhouse.org

General Management

Beth Huisking, General Manager
ext. 184 | bhuisking@westportplayhouse.org

Geoff Topalian, Data Analyst
ext. 142 | gtopalian@westportplayhouse.org

Kelly Richards, House & Events Manager
ext. 196 | krichards@westportplayhouse.org

Rich D'Arinzo, Facilities Manager
ext. 180 | rdarnizo@westportplayhouse.org

Josh Sinclair, Box Office Manager
ext. 167 | jsinclair@westportplayhouse.org 

Eve Lyons, Assitant Box Office Manager
ext. 162 | elyons@westportplayhouse.org

Jake Krasniewicz, Box Office Supervisor & First-Time Subscriber Concierge
ext. 164 | jkrasniewicz@westportplayhouse.org



Marketing

Patricia Blaufuss, Public Relations Manager
ext. 197 | pblaufuss@westportplayhouse.org

Cynthia Astmann, Graphic Design Director
ext. 119 | castmann@westportplayhouse.org

Stephen Emerick, Digital Content Manager
ext. 120 | semerick@westportplayhouse.org 

Jennifer Carroll, Community and Sales Manager
ext. 133 | jcarroll@westportplayhouse.org 


Development

Carole Southall, Director of Development
ext. 122 | csouthall@westportplayhouse.org

Aline O'Connor, Associate Director of Development
ext. 138 | aoconnor@westportplayhouse.org

Georgia Sayers, Grant Writer
ext. 161 | gsayers@westportplayhouse.org

Clare Livingston, Stephen Corman Development Fellow
ext. 134 | clivingston@westportplayhouse.org

 

Finance

Sharon Boilini, Director of Finance
ext. 111 | sboilini@westportplayhouse.org

Kerry Maloney, HR and Finance Manager
ext. 100 | kmaloney@westportplayhouse.org



Family Festivities

Laura Silence, Family Festivities Coordinator

ext. 111 | LPSilence@westportplayhouse.org

Education

Broadway Method Academy
Resident Conservatory of Westport Country Playhouse
203.675.3526 | broadwaymethodacademy.org 

Playbill Ad Sales

OnStage Publications
Kyle Orlowski
866-503-1966 ext.109


Direct Sales

Smart Marketing

IT Consultants

Better ITS