What’s On

Special Event
Girl Rising presents “This Story May Save Us”
Wednesday, May 29 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
The Playhouse Sings: A Night for Swifties & More
Saturday, June 1 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Mike Birbiglia – Please Stop the Ride
Tues. June 4 at 8PM, Wed., June 5 at 8PM and Fri. June 7 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
In Conversation with Tony Kushner
Thursday, June 6 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
“When My Sleeping Dragon Woke”
Friday, June 14 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Isaac Mizrahi – Live in Concert
Saturday, June 15 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
The Pirates of Penzance in One Act and An Evening of Gilbert & Sullivan Favorites
Fri. June 28 at 7:30PM and Sat. June 29 at 2PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
The Bacon Brothers Freestanding Tour
Thursday, July 25 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
An Evening with Fran Lebowitz
Thursday, September 5 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Alan Cumming and Ari Shapiro: Och & Oy! A Considered Cabaret
Friday, November 22 at 7PM
MORE INFO

2024-2025 season pre- and post-show events

Script in Hand series

Family Festivities

Mic in Hand series

Barnstormer series

BE IN THE KNOW:
Join Mailing List
 We’ll never share your info with anyone — we promise.
en_USEnglish
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap