Aug. 25 - Sept. 13

| Bedroom Farce
| Broken Glass

Flex Pass

| Berenstain Bears LIVE!
| Fancy Nancy
| Chicken Dance
| Charlotte's Web
| Moon Mouse
| Are You My Mother?

| Hours & Info
(p) 203.227.4177 | 888.927.7529
(f) 203.454.3238
(e) boxoffice

Kelli O'Hara has established herself as one of Broadway's great leading ladies and recently received the 2015 Tony Award for Best Performance by Leading Actress in a Musical for her portrayal of Anna in the new critically-acclaimed revival of "The King and I." September 21 truly will be "Something Wonderful," as the year's most glamorous evening celebrates Kelli O'Hara and her iconic roles from "South Pacific," "The Pajama Game," "Sweet Smell of Success," "Bridges of Madison County," "Follies," and more!

Join us for the Playhouse gala, as we honor Kelli O'Hara and  present the third annual Playhouse Leadership Award to John Samuelson. A sumptuous cocktail party will begin at 5:45 pm, followed by a 7 pm performance with some of Broadway's best. Dinner with the evening's artists and special guests will be at 8:30 pm.  A silent auction will be on-going throughout the evening, featuring  luxury items and unique experiences you won't find anywhere else.  You won't want to miss it! 

Gala tickets range from $2,500 to $250.   For more gala information or ticket purchases, contact Elizabeth Marks Juviler, director of corporate relations and special events, at (203) 571-1293 or



Want to relive some of the excitement from last year? Over 500 guests joined us at the 2014 Gala for a dazzling evening with Broadway's best as we gathered to support your Playhouse and celebrate our  honorees!


The evening started with a red carpet welcome:

Then as presenters gathered in the green room...

...the one-night-only show began!

After the show, Patrons and Benefactors enjoyed dinner and the silent auction.

Don't miss the next one - contact Elizabeth Marks Juviler, director of corporate relations and special events, to purchase your tickets today!

Header Photo: Karen Akers & Darius de Haas (Sing For Your Shakespeare). Photo by Carol Rosegg.