Staff + Leadership



Associate Artistic Director
Associate Artist
Assistant Artistic Director
Management Associate


Director of Development
Institutional Giving & Partnerships Director


Director of Marketing & Audience Development
Deputy Director of Marketing (Graphic Design + Strategy Portfolio)
Public Relations Manager


Roz & Bud Siegel Director of Education & Community Engagement
Education & Community Engagement Associate
Community & Sales Manager


Associate Producer / Director of Production
Technical Director / Associate Director of Production
Company Manager
Company Manager


Sharon Boilini
Director of Finance
Ivon Katherine Gonzalez Guerrero
HR & Finance Associate

General Management

General Manager
Business Intelligence Manager
House & Events Manager
Building Maintenance Manager
Box Office Manager
Assistant Box Office Manager & First-Time Subscriber Concierge
Box Office Supervisor

Board of Trustees


Anna Czekaj-Farber
Athena T. Adamson
Vice Chair
Teresa Nardozzi
Vice Chair
Ellen H. Petrino
Adam G. Clemens


Harold Bailey, Jr.
Jessica Caldwell
Alisyn Camerota
Tom Coppola
Stephen Corman
Paige S. Couture
Diane DelVecchio
Jay A. Dirnberger
Robert P. Doran
Jessie A. Gilbert
Rydell Harrison
Will Haskell
Joyce Hergenhan
Carole Hochman
Margie Jacobson
Maggie Lehnerd-Reilly
Roger Leifer
Mary Ellen Marpe
Tracey Knight Narang
Judy M. Phares
Janet Plotkin
Jake Robards
Barbara Samuelson
Richard Slavin
Alison K. Smith
Stafford W. Thomas, Jr.
Barbara Streicker
Marietta Battaglia White


Playhouse Theater Council

The Westport Country Playhouse Theater Council is a group of volunteer leaders from Fairfield County and beyond. They serve as theater ambassadors through the promotion of and advocacy for the Playhouse’s artistic integrity, expansion and generating of new patronage, and cultivation of a diverse and inclusive environment across its audiences and programming.

Theater Council members are educators, artists, community organizers, and other individuals who believe theater, and the Playhouse specifically, to be a vital cultural institution in Connecticut and the performing arts at large. Participants are selected by application, adjudicated by members of the Playhouse board of trustees.

Carin Freidag
Jessie A. Gilbert
Darnell Graham
Rashana Graham
Peter D. Marghella
Jessie Janet Richards McGarty
Tracey Knight Narang

Honorary Trustees

Elisabeth Morten, Chair
Howard J. Aibel *
Walter Bergen
James P. Bradley
Sandra DeFeo
Kate Devlin
Robert Devlin
Robert H. Forrester
Edith Hall Friedheim
Helen Lee Henderson
Catherine Herman
Dan Kail
Bill Mitchell
Judith Resnick
Carol West Seldin
Ann Sheffer
Joel Smilow
Sharon Sullivan
John Vaccaro
Steven Wolff
Joanne Woodward
Bob Wright

Artist Circle
A.R. Gurney *
Lynne Meadow
James Naughton


* Deceased



Join Mailing List
 We’ll never share your info with anyone — we promise.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap