What’s On

NOT THE REAL WHAT’S ON PAGE

Barnstormer
Ann Talman: Elizabeth Taylor and the Shadow of Her Smile
Sunday, April 21 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Family Festivities
Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! The Musical!
Saturday, April 27 at 1PM + 4PM
MORE INFO
Rental Event
Kyiv Camerata
Tuesday, April 30 at 8pm
MORE INFO
Special Event
All Things Equal: The Life & Trials of Ruth Bader Ginsburg
May 3 - 5, 2024
MORE INFO
Mic in Hand
Ari Axelrod – A Place For Us: A Celebration of Jewish Broadway
Wednesday, May 8 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: Mrs. Christie
Monday, May 13 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
An Evening with Bernadette Peters
Sunday, May 19 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Mike Birbiglia – Please Stop the Ride
Wednesday, June 5 at 8pm and Friday, June 7 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
In Conversation with Tony Kushner
Thursday, June 6 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: June
Monday, June 10 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Isaac Mizrahi – Live in Concert
Saturday, June 15 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
The Bacon Brothers Freestanding Tour
Thursday, July 25 at 8PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
An Evening with Fran Lebowitz
Thursday, September 5 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: September
Monday, September 9 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: October
Monday, October 7 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Special Event
Alan Cumming and Ari Shapiro: Och & Oy! A Considered Cabaret
Friday, November 22 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Script In Hand
Script In Hand: December
Monday, December 2 at 7PM
MORE INFO
Free Theater Tours
MORE INFO

Pre- and post-show events

Additional text can be added here

Script In Hand Series

Additional text can be added here

Family Fest

Additional text can be added here

New Works Initiative

Additional text can be added here

Playhouse Mobile Unit

Additional text can be added here

Special Events

Additional text can be added here

BE IN THE KNOW:
Join Mailing List
 We’ll never share your info with anyone — we promise.
en_USEnglish
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap